The Inch Man was a BBC series about hotel’s house detective Stephen Inch. Inch was Security Staff of the Imperial Crescent Hotel in London and investigated in difficult cases and crimes.

The show ran on BBC in 1951 – 1952. Stephen Inch was starred by Robert Ayres in 14 episodes.

  1. That Sudden Something
  2. The Big Gamble
  3. Midnight Blues
  4. Wedding Night
  5. Night Shift
  6. Moments So Few
  7. Coming out Party
  8. Badger Game
  9. Cocktail Hour
  10. I Hate Christmas
  11. Cloak and Dagger
  12. Private View
  13. The Fight
  14. The Quiet Voice